Sabina RU 22,Moscow

Birth date: 2002
Height: 172 cm
Weight: 48 kg
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brunette,
Education: IT and journalistic courses
Specialty: Photo
Languages: English, Hindi
Profession: creating websites, writing novels
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
About me:

I was born and raised in a traditional family. My mother is a translator, father is a surgeon, they are still working. I live on my own, we talk on the phone quite often. I have younger brothers, they study at school.

Features of my character: honesty, politeness, optimism, courage

My hobbies: writing books, reading books, fitness, travel

Travelling is mainly related to model contracts, but I alsi like to travel with friends. I have been to: Switzerland, Turkey, Africa, China, Europe.

I like classical music, sometimes pop music.

Fantasy and melodrama.

Georgian cuisine. I don’t like to cook myself, but I can.

I don’t smoke, but if a person smokes, this is strictly his decision, I have nothing against it. I can drink a glass of red wine, but in general I am not fond of alcohol. I go to the gym 4 times a week. I have a driver’s license.

My life values: in relationships there should be understanding and confidence in your partner.

I see myself in a relationship with a strong, confident and self-sufficient man who makes you feel as safe as a house. I see myself a successful business lady with a strong character, but a gentle appearance)


What can make me laugh: A lot of things if I am in a good mood)

My attitude to criticism: I accept criticism

I am afraid of: Water

I can’t do: Swimming

Key to success: Rational thinking, creativity

Happiness is: Inner harmony with yourself

I appreciate people for: Their decency, honesty, generosity

Heroes of my World: Angelina Jolie

If I had supernatural power: I’d like to be able to fly)

The most important thing in life: To be in harmony with yourself

My motto: Nothing is Impossible



Wishes for a partner:

Age: 26 + years old

Traits character: Honesty, positivity, good manners

Country (s) of residence: Europe, the Emirates, America, Moscow

Ethnicity: It doesn’t matter



Desired country of residence: Europe, the Emirates, America, Moscow
Go up!