Polina 22, Russia

Birth date: 2000
Height: 168
Weight: 50
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Blonde
Education: Higher
Specialty: Bachelor of Economics and Management and now I am receiving a master's degree in Marketing Management at the Higher School of Economics
Languages: English
Profession: Brand Manager
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
About me:

I grew up in a traditional family and was a long-awaited child for my parents, I have a younger sister. My parents are my main support in life, my closest friends. As a child, I dreamed of becoming a model and a business lady, traveling, living abroad, speaking several foreign languages. I was born in a village in the Volgograd region and was very different from the people around me, I was a very ambitious child and teachers tried to extinguish these qualities in me, but since very young age I wanted to prove to everyone that I deserved the best. I always sought for development and sports, lived the dream that my life would be different. And I did my best, passed exams with good marks, which allowed me to study for free at a university in Moscow. I chose economics as my major because I had always dreamed of having my own business and with such a profession you can easily find a job. But as soon as I got my diploma, I immediately entered the Higher School of Business and now I am studying marketing. Now I am in the south of France and I like it here a lot, it is the place of my dream. But probably I will have to get back to Russia soon, as my visa is expiring.

My character: Good qualities: positive, purposeful, able to take risks, attractive, sociable. Bad qualities: sometimes naive, straightforward, jealous (Mine is only mine).

Hobbies: I can do stretching and gymnastics every day. I like to draw, read books about success stories and biographies of famous people. Sports is my way of life and I do it every day. I have a neural attitude to alcohol. I don’t smoke. I travel often, I have been to 26 countries, I want to visit America, Austria and Japan. I love both, cooking myself and having dinner in restaurants. I love theaters, cinema)) I consider myself quite practical and I can do everything about the house. I am homey, but I have friends.

Life Goals: family, children, building business. Being in a state of harmony and happiness. Create your best version of this life. My main value is Family.

Idea of the future family: My husband is a successful person, we have financial stability, but I am engaged in my projects, as well as my studies (I really like to develop). My husband and I are one whole (one life for two). I want to be a mother and I think that after a year of being together we can already think of children. We travel as a family, do sports and love life. In our family, both partners are equal. As they say, man is a head, woman is a neck. Man takes care of financial well-being, woman organizes home life and comfort. I am ready to change, but it will depend on the situation.

Happiness is the inner state of euphoria.

Love is when you have deep feelings for this person and need no one else.

Prospects for my own business – create an app for the beauty industry and my own clothing brand.


Wishes for a partner:

I want to meet a man for marriage in Europe. Age: 30 – 45 years old, possibly with children, but previous relationships should be over.

Charismatic, intelligent, polite, caring, generous, honest, responsible.


Desired country of residence: Europe, US,RU
Go up!