Nora 31, St- Petersburg

Birth date: 1989
Height: 178 cm (5`9 )
Weight: 60 kg (132,2 lbs)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brunette
Education: University of Culture and Arts
Specialty: Additionally: Institute of Innovative Psychotechnology
Languages: English
Profession: Personal gym instructor; psychotherapist; event manager in the cultural sphere.
Marital status: divorced
Children: son 7 years old
About me:

My character traits: Everything is fine. Maybe I am too kind. I feel sorry for everyone, and I can forgive everyone. I love life and people! I’m an eternal engine, and I can’t sit still. I don’t see life without creating new, learning and moving forward )

I can’t imagine my life without art and culture! Theatres, museums, exhibitions or ballet. I love opera most of all! «Tosca» by J. Puccini is my favourite one, especially the overture to it is angel music! I am the fun of the voice of Placido Domingo and Teresa Stratos and, of course, Maria Callas! The best ballerina for me is undoubtedly Maya Plesetskaya!

I love reading but unfortunately can’t read as often as I would like.

Among my favourite writers are: F. M. Dostoevsky, S. A. Yesenia, I. Brodsky. From the foreign authors, I prefer F. Sagan mostly.

I like French and Italian cuisine ) I love seafood and lots of vegetables. I love to please my beloved ones. Cooking a delicious holiday dinner is excellent, but not daily. I am a friendly person, and I love the guests in my house!

I do not smoke, and I don’t mind about other smoking people. A good wine can be the key to a sincere conversation )


My life values: I believe that life is given us enjoy and give love. I appreciate every moment of my life, and no matter what the external factors are. Happiness is in small things.

Family is always a union of two looking in the same direction people. A strong base for this is a friendship. And it helps to develop real and deep feelings, which are unpredictable without honesty and trust.

Life is life, and maybe sometimes there is no way without quarrels, but the main thing is to look at any situation from a good heart and focus on the pros, that is my credo ) Common interests, a good sense of humour, ease, ability to change a mood and forgive — these are the keys to happy relationships)


Wishes for a partner:

Age: from 35 -55 years, height from 173 cm, possible with children

Character traits of the chosen one: responsible, smart, intelligent, with a good sense of humour, kind.

Country (s) of residence: the USA, the UK, Australia, Canada, Baltic states, Europe.

Ethnicity: In the right person, everything is fine )


Desired country of residence: Europe, USA, Russia
Go up!