Marina 25,Moscow

Birth date: 1997
Height: 174 cm (5’9”)
Weight: 55 kg (121,3 lbn)
Eye color: green chameleon
Hair color: Light brown
Education: . Designer; 2. Engineering technologist in the artistic processing of materials; 3. Trader (finance)
Languages: English
Profession: Goldsmith
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
About me:

I was born in Russia, in the Rostov Oblast. My father is Russian (he is an entrepreneur), and my mother is of Greek descent (she is a teacher). My father is still living in the Rostov Oblast, while my mother has moved to Moscow. I am an only child. At the moment my mother and I are living together. As a child I dreamt of becoming an archaeologist and exploring Egyptian tombs. 🙂 I had to grow up fast when I moved away from my parents to another city at 14 to study. I studied and worked a lot ever since then. Now I live in Moscow with my mother. I am a jeweller, but also run several channels on Telegram on the topics of politics and medicine. I am also studying trading at the Plekhanov Russian University of Economics.

I don’t mind criticism, most often I don’t even notice it. But if it is coming from someone close to me, I listen to it, and if it is well-grounded, I would work on myself to be better. I really hate it when I am lied to. I like all things to be clear.

My interests: I am a Candidate for Master of Sport in rhythmic gymnastics, I had done a lot of rock climbing, I like fishing at sea, diving and leading an active lifestyle in general. I enjoy reading; I mainly prefer books on psychology, and sometimes novels… One of my favourite books is “Jane Eyre”. :))) I also like Michail Labkovskiy’s works on psychology, such as “I Want, so I Will”, and George Clason’s “The Richest Man in Babylon”. Theodore Dreiser’s “The Financier” is amongst my favourites too. There are so many more books I’d like to name and speak of! My mother is a teacher of Russian language and literature, so I have always read a lot and still do. 🙂

I am also quite into art. Art has always been in my life, directly connected to my studies and work. 🙂 I love museums and architecture and like to keep an eye on the art auctions at Sotheby’s, Christie’s and others.

I like tennis, but unfortunately do not manage to play often these days. A dream from my childhood is to learn horseback riding. 🙂 I also like diving and fishing at sea…

I love to travel: I used to travel a lot with my mother, I wanted to see the world! I have visited almost all of the European countries and have also been to Asia… I dream of visiting Japan and seeing the sakura trees in bloom, and of going to London, which has beckoned me since my childhood with its streets, red buses and architecture. I would also like to go to Scotland and the USA!

My life values: Loyalty, caring for one another and supporting each other through thick and thin.

As an ex-athlete, I tend to lean towards a healthy lifestyle. I do not smoke cigarettes, but can sometimes smoke a hookah. I am neutral in attitude towards alcohol: I can go without drinking entirely or have a drink in good company on occasion. 🙂 I am a very caring person and a good cook; I like to keep my home tidy and am a good hostess when people come over.

I love children very much. I would like to have some of my own, ideally 2 boys and a girl. If I enter a relationship with a man who already has a child, I would treat that child as my own, with the same love and caring attitude.

A husband should be the leader, provider and protector to his family. And his wife should create comfort in their home, support him in everything, energize and inspire him towards his achievements. 🙂

I am ready for cardinal changes for the sake of my future happiness, and can undergo such with ease.

I think happiness and love are probably not very compatible concepts, however strange that may sound. A truly happy relationship is based on mutual understanding, trust, respect, and, of course, feelings, passion and support. But love often tends to bring destruction because one would stop properly assessing many situations, there would be jealousy, possessiveness, and things that could be let to slide suddenly become unforgivable. And a word on cheating… Cheating happens when one of the partners feels a lack of something in the relationship. That’s what’s communication is for, to resolve any issues inside a couple rather than go on the side.

I am very social, and easily find common ground when in a new group of people. But I am of the opinion that when I enter a serious relationship, friends stop being one of the top things on my agenda. I am mostly a homebody, but can see myself visiting various events or get-togethers with my future partner.

How I see my life in 5 years’ time: I own a business, have children, am financially secure and have a good man by my side.

I dream of creating a good family and of reaching a place of stability and financial security in my life – these are the things that are most important to me.



Wishes for a partner:

I am interested in a man 35-55 years old, rich, humorous, noble

Desired country of residence: Europe,RU
Go up!