Kristina 26, Russia

Birth date: 1999 y
Height: 167 cm
Weight: 47 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Education: secondary professional education (nursing)
Specialty: Nurse cosmetologist
Languages: I do not speak foreign languages
Profession: Manager of a studio for hardware body shaping
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
About me:

I grew up in a traditional two-parent family, we live in the city of Bratsk (my mother is a nail artist, my father is an electrician, I have two brothers (3 and 12 years old), our relationship is very good. As a child, I was humble, shy, not really sociable. I dreamed of becoming a stewardess.

Now I live in my own apartment, in Bratsk, develop a studio of hardware procedures, also do professional photography. I like travel, stretching, and active lifestyle in general.

My life goal is to find my special man and enjoy life together. Love and respect are important to me in a relationship. It is also very important to understand and listen to each other. I would not forgive cheating.


When quarrelling, I behave calmly, I do not enter into conflicts, I do not swear, I have no bad habits. In positive atmosphere, I can be quite emotional. I know how and love to cook, I decorate my apartment for every holiday. I treat criticism positively, but I do not change dramatically on someone’s advice. I am ready to give love and affection to my partner constantly. I really love tenderness, touching, cuddling. I can do without friends and give most of my time and efforts to my family. But I am not ready to become just a housewife. Working on our relationship, I am ready to adjust or change myself in some aspects.


I am professionally engaged in photography, I ride a support board, ATV and fly a helicopter. My attitude towards smoking and alcohol is neutral.

I like homemade food, Russian cuisine. I can cook and I love it.

As for films, I watch interesting thrillers.

Travel: 1-3 times a year. I have been to Thailand, China, Mongolia. I would like to visit each country, plunge into the cultures of different peoples.


I want to start a family, be with my beloved man on the same wavelength, living, traveling, raising a child. I love children, but in the next 3-4 years I am not ready to become a mom. I think that husband should make main decisions, but it should be for the good of the family. In 5 years I would like to live in my cozy country house with a loving husband and 1 child. I can see how we have dinner together and discuss how our day has been. It is possible to develop a chain of studios, manage and develop high-quality services in the area of wellness and body shaping. I have more than 3 years of experience in this area.

Wishes for a partner:

Age: from 30 to 45 years old, any appearance type, only Russia.

Kindness, a serious attitude towards the family, loyalty, taking care of your body and looks are important to me.

Desired country of residence: RU
Go up!