Christina 29, Moscow

Birth date: 18th January, 1991
Height: 174 cm, (5’8.5”)
Weight: 155 kg (121 lbs)
Eye color: blue-grey
Hair color: Light brown
Education: University degree (graduated from MSITI)
Specialty: Specialist in tourism
Languages: English and Spanish (conversational)
Profession: Specialist in tourism / hotel and restaurant business
Marital status: Single
Children: no children
About me:

My parents divorced when I was 12 years old. My mom lives in Moscow and works at the Ministry of Education. My father has remarried and lives in Yessentuki. He is a banker. I have two younger half-brothers and a sister. I had a happy and bright childhood. I graduated from a ballet school and a music school. I had no trouble deciding who I wanted to be professionally. I am a very sociable person and have always been highly interested in travel and the social sciences. I have got a driver’s license. I have decided to stay in Moscow for the COVID-19 quarantine, to be close to my mother. The quarantine has freed up my time for some home-related activities that I did not have the time for before; I read, work out, cook, and pursue my interest in spirituality and meditation.
My most important life values are: building a harmonious relationship, beauty, domestic comfort, giving love to the world, family, taking care of children, and last but not least, doing something I love that will also generate income.
My main character traits are:
Good sides: a cheerful attitude, respectfulness, kindness and tenderness. I am also very responsible, honest and thrifty.
Bad sides: sometimes I can be selfish and stubborn (but I consider stubbornness to be more of a positive trait, as it is thanks to stubbornness that I achieve the goals I set for myself).
I love psychology. The last few books on the subject that I liked were written by Dale Carnegie (a classic), Brian Tracy (adore his practical approach!) and John Kehoe. I am currently reading “The Miracle Morning” by Hal Elrod.
I do not smoke and seldom drink. When I do drink, I prefer dry red or white wine.
I lead an active lifestyle. I used to participate in bodybuilding contests (Moscow and Moscow Oblast “Fitness-bikini”). Currently I do stretching, but only to keep fit and not to compete.
I am a homebody. How much time would I be ready to devote to housekeeping? It depends on the situation. Of course, I would be very happy to take care of my man. A woman is the keeper of the hearth, after all.
Am I ready to change for the sake of my future happiness? 100% Yes!

Wishes for a partner:

I would be very happy to meet a flourishing handsome bachelor who I can start a serious relationship with.

Desired country of residence: Europe, USA, Russia
Go up!