Anna Ch, 31 Moscow

Birth date: 1993
Height: 175
Weight: 55
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Blond
Education: Bachelor’s degree and Master’s degree
Specialty: Business and Accounting
Languages: English intermediate.
Profession: I work as a director of a client service in an advertising agency
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
About me:

My parents live in Chelyabinsk now. I have a brother. Sometimes I come to see them, other times they come to my place. As a child, I was an excellent student, I loved to study and read.

Now I live in Moscow and work a lot.

I don’t have a driver’s license.

I’m very positive and optimistic about life. My motto is “It’s all for the best”!

I do sports when I have time, I don’t smoke or drink. I love psychology. I try to travel regularly, I have visited about 15 countries. I can cook, I even used to bake custom cakes, now I prefer to order food or eat in a restaurant or cafe. I really love music, completely different genres, I rarely watch movies, but if I watch something, I prefer comedies and films with some message. I love the theater. I like to communicate with people, it charges me.

At the moment, I am building a career in the advertising business, my goal is to attract as many big clients as possible to the company, plus I am planning to develop my own casting agency for various projects.

I believe I am housewifely, but when I have a family I would prefer to give the household to a housekeeper. I would like to have a nanny or governess to help me with children.


Go up!