Anna 30, Penza

Birth date: 1992
Height: 175
Weight: 57
Eye color: grey green
Hair color: Blonde
Education: Higher (Institute of Innovative Technologies)
Specialty: psychologist
Languages: English – pre-intermediate
Profession: Acting courses, modeling. Inter Media Courses
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
About me:

I was born and raised in Penza. My whole family are doctors. As a child, I dreamed of becoming an actress.

Now I live in Russia, I study (my major is psychology), I do acting, I live in my own apartment.

My hobbies: Psychology, sports, a little esoterics)

I work as a model. I regularly go to the gym, hamam. I do running. I don’t smoke. I can drink a few glasses of good wine on an occasion. I love to travel: I have traveled around almost all of Europe, Dubai, Israel. I know how to cook.

I like films with a certain message, theater. I listen to different music, depending on my mood.

I am tolerant to criticism. I think I am mainly a home person, but I also find time for my friends. I did not know where exactly I would want to live in the future, as it is more important with whom you live, not where! I want to create a strong and friendly family, I enjoy taking care of my special man and consider it the main female feature. I am ready to become a mother when I meet my only one. Man should be head of the family! Mutual love and respect are important in a relationship.

In the future, I would be interested to open a center for psychological counseling, I already have some holdings in this area. But only with the consent of my husband and without compromising caring for my family.

Wishes for a partner:

I am looking for a man for a serious relationship from 37 to 50 years old. Preferably not shorter than me, Caucasian, perhaps with children. Successful, kind, caring, smart.

Desired country of residence: America, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Dubai
Go up!