Valeriya 25, Moscow

Birth date: 29.04.1994
Height: 165 cm
Weight: 47 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blond
Education: Higher. Business administration and Finances department.
Specialty: Financial specialist
Languages: English – fluent, French – intermediate
Profession: A private company, Moscow
Marital status: Single
Children: no
About me:

I was born and grew in a full family, but now I have only mother. She has own business in the sphere of education. We live in Moscow. I have no brothers or sisters. I have very close relations with my mom. I am an orthodox Christian, I am respectful to other religions and traditions.
Being at heart a creative person, I am a mixture of charisma, sociability, warm-heartedness and love to adventures. I am a sincere and kind girl, always ready to listen, support and help my loved ones. Communicating with me, people often note my cheerfulness – joie de vivre.
My hobbies: I have always wanted to develop in various directions. I have been singing and playing the piano since 5, in high school I opened ballroom dancing for myself. I am a winner of many international singing competitions, and when I was 19 years I was invited to open the First Russian Ball in London where I was honored to dance for the royal family. I can also note the love books, chess and travel. I try to travel several times a year. SinceschoolyearsIattendedsummerlanguageschoolsabroad, and at the age of 18 I moved to London where I got higher education. I also had an opportunity to work in one of the most developed Asian states – Singapore. During my life I have visited about 20 countries. The Maldives, Italy, France, the USA, Singapore and Great Britain were the most memorable places for me. Each of these countries struck me with the color, architecture, culture, traditions and beauty of the nature. Great Britain became my second home during studies and I was fascinated by the hospitality, Italy impressed with its cultural heritage, and New York has magic atmosphere and unique rhythm of life.

I would like to see the islands of French Polynesia, Japan, Hong Kong, Australia and a number of European states, such as Switzerland, Spain, Monaco. For me traveling is an opportunity to learn the culture and enjoy local color.
My perfect holiday is rest at the dacha, a summer cottage or a good hotel, the sun, the sea and sand, new cities and sights.
My musical preferences: I prefer classical music, I love Italian performers – Andrea Bocelli, Alessandro Safina.
Preferences in films: Romantic movies, comedies – the Head in Clouds, Gone with the Wind, Taming Obstinate.
Preferences in food: Italian, French, Japanese cuisine
I have no driving license and car.
In the future, I would like to give maximum time to my husband and myself, to help husband with his work, to combine work and taking care of my family or to start a joint business with my husband.
I would prefer to live in a big city or a detached house in the suburbs.

Wishes for a partner:

Age: from 29 to 50, Height from 172, I am ok is he has children, if they are grown up already.
Caring, clever, generous, charismatic, normal body type, classical clothes style

Desired country of residence: Europe, USA, Russia
Go up!