Toma 28, Moscow

Birth date: 1995
Height: 165 cm (5`41; )
Weight: 46 kg
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Brunette
Education: Moscow State Conservatory
Specialty: musicologist
Languages: English
Profession: Own vocal and piano studio
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
About me:

– We have a very creative family. There are directors, artists, writers. I am the first one to devote myself to music, my parents are linguists. I am the only child in my family, I have good relations with parents, warm and trusting. I live in Moscow, in my own apartment. Now I have a small business, it is a wonderful studio where we teach vocal and piano. It allows me to run my own business, and at the same time have enough free time for my interests and personal life. My goals are to realize myself as a woman, as a person. Create, start a family, have children, make my husband the happiest man in the world. My values: I am a very honest and loyal person, so it is important for me to talk to each other openly in a relationship. I am a gentle, light, feminine, very tender, sociable, honest, talented, well-mannered, neat, passionate girl with a sensitive and vulnerable nature. I take criticism from family (who wish me good) not as criticism, but as valuable advice and listen to it. As for criticism from other people, I usually do not pay attention to it.

My hobbies: Music first of all, I sing, play the piano, write songs, now I want to start recording them. I also like sports, I go to fitness, I do boxing and stretching. I love listening to audiobooks on personal growth, Neville Goddard, fiction, now I’m listening to “The Thousand and One Nights”

I prefer a healthy diet, I treat alcohol calmly. I don’t smoke

Previously, I traveled quite often. I have been to almost all the countries of Europe and I visited my favorite countries several times. As for the islands, I have ben to the Maldives, Bali and Dubai. I have never been to America. I really want to visit Bora Bora and see the northern lights.

I like to eat delicious food, I am careful about choosing products of high quality, this is very important for me. I love seafood and meat, but more often the first. I can cook and even love it, but I do it not so often. I think that a loving person can do a lot for the sake of his or her beloved, and I will definitely always create comfort in the house, I love everything to be clean and beautiful. I have experience in personnel management and it is also very important to manage household. I would prefer such a hierarchy in the family when husband is the head of family and wife is beloved). I am not ready to change my appearance without my own desire, but it is possible and even important to change daily routines, get the right side of each other and take into account each other’s interests.

Wishes for a partner:

I would like to meet a man of 32-45 years old from Europe or the USA to build a family and give birth to children. Features of the character of the chosen one: intelligent, calm, kind, harmonious and strong personality, educated.

Desired country of residence: Europe, US,RU
Go up!