Alexandra 31, Moscow

Birth date: 20.11.1988
Height: 165 cm
Weight: 48 kg
Eye color: Blue - grey
Hair color: blond
Education: Higher education
Specialty: Management
Languages: English (beginner level)
Profession: Specialist in the field of beauty
Marital status: Single
Children: no children
About me:

I was born and grew up in Stavropol, then moved to Moscow with my whole family. My dad works as a driver at the Ministry of Defense, my mom is a housewife. We are a friendly family. I am wise, kind, caring, tidy. In my free time I do self-development, sports, I love reading.
Trust is very important to me. I was taught good manners. I am attentive to people, respect the feelings and opinions of others. My motto is “Movement is life”. I believe in destiny, kinship of souls, and love at first sight.
Hobbies and interests: I love going to the restaurant, cooking, traveling, dancing, watching movies, doing outdoor activities, shopping, reading, doing sports, playing music.

Wishes for a partner:

Wishes to my future partner: I am looking for an active and caring man, with whom I can build a family and create a harmonious relationship. A man who is able to express his feelings, who does sports and has a healthy lifestyle. He should be up to 45 years old and not taller than 195 cm. It’s not a problem if he already has children from a previous marriage. How I see our couple: my husband must be strong, courageous, responsible for his words and actions. He must have a great sense of humor, be able to set goals and achieve them, behave with women like a real man. I am a positive, sincere, emotionally open person. I believe in real, true love and strong relationships.

Desired country of residence: Russia, Europe
Go up!