Lyuba 23,Tashkent

Birth date: 2000
Height: 168
Weight: 47
Eye color: grey
Hair color: dark blond
Education: University student
Specialty: Psychologist
Languages: English, fluent
Profession: Student
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
About me:

I was born and raised in a traditional family. My parents are Russian, we live as a family in Uzbekistan, but we often come to Moscow. Father is a businessman, mother is a financier, I am the only child in the family.

By nature, I am open, friendly, emotional. I am fond of psychology, art, literature, cooking. I regularly go to the sports center and yoga classes. I love to travel. It was in Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia, England, the UAE, Turkey. I like comfortable rest, sun, sea and sand. I enjoy good music, melodramas, detectives. I prefer Japanese and Italian cuisine. I also love and know how to cook different dishes myself. I do not smoke, I treat alcohol and smoking of other people neutrally. I have no car and no driver’s license. As for pets, we have a cat at home)) My life values: Unconditional trust between partners, mutual respect, support, strong mental connection and intimacy. The woman is the keeper of the family hearth, the man is the provider and defender. In the future, I would like to devote maximum time to taking care of our family and myself, possibly to get a new education.

After 5 years, I see myself a young, married and successful lady with a higher education, who has a strong family and a favorite business. We often travel and learn the world. I am happy, I love and loved.

Additional information:

What can make me laugh: Anything

My attitude to criticism: I accept constructive criticism normally

I am afraid of: Heights, darkness and confined spaces

I can’t do: Fix the wiring

Key to success: Gratitude

Happiness is: Peace of mind

I appreciate people for: Sincerity

Heroes of my world: My Parents

If I had supernatural power: I would resurrect people

The most important thing in life: Health

My motto: Appreciate what you have

Wishes for a partner:

Age: I would like to create a relationship with a mature, successful man, possibly with children. Traits of character: Calm, kind, with a good sense of humor, generous

Desired country of residence: America, Europe, Portugal, Dubai, Asia.
Go up!