Kseniya 23, St.Petersburg

Birth date: 23.02.1996
Height: 175 cm
Weight: 55 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blond
Education: higher humanitarian education.
Specialty: psychologist
Languages: English
Profession: psychologist, photographer
Marital status: Single
Children: no
About me:

I love active rest, long walks, bicycles. Ideal evening it is to spend it with a good film or book. I love to travel as a tourist, visited the Dominican Republic, Germany, Austria, France, Switzerland, Italy, Sweden, Thailand, India by combining active recreation (climb the mountain, go camping, visit attractions) and relaxed (beach, city walks, museums, restaurants) Preferable place of rest: rest in the country, in the summer house, I prefer to rest in a chic hotel musical preferences: Classics, rock, operetta, pop, like Italian and European cuisine, but myself I do not really like to cook.   I lead an active lifestyle, run 3 times a week, don’t smoke and I don’t like it when somebody is smoking, I don’t drink alcohol. I have a Cat named Chernysh, I saved him from the street, where he was dying of hunger and injuries. He is very valuable to me. I don’t have a car or a driver’s license. In the future, I would like to help my husband in his work, to combine family care with work, and perhaps get a new education. I would like to live in a big city because I would like to develop further in my profession, it is possible only in a big city. After 5 years I see myself married to a loved one, we support each other in any endeavor and build a strong, friendly family.

Wishes for a partner:

Between the ages of 40 and 58, possibly with children. Responsible, with a sense of humor, caring, self-confident, educated Country(s) of residence: Russia, Europe (Austria, Belgium, Great Britain, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Denmark, Ireland, Spain, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Finland, France, Croatia, Czech Republic, Sweden, Switzerland), USA.Ethnicity: Russian, European, American. Due to too great a difference in cultures, I do not consider candidates with Eastern roots and belonging to Eastern religions.

Desired country of residence: USA, Europe Russia
Go up!