Kira 26, China

Birth date: 09.03. 1994
Height: 178 cm
Weight: 65 kg
Eye color: Blue - grey
Hair color: Red
Education: Medical college, additionally dance ensemble
Specialty: Nurse
Languages: English, Chinese 
Profession: Dancer
Marital status: Single
Children: no children
About me:

I am calm, balanced, sincere, positive, open, sociable, fair, curious, purposeful, emotional, shy, vulnerable, friendly. I have a flexible character, I am open to novelty, romantic. I do not tolerate unworthy behavior of a man, disrespect and promiscuity(actions, words). My hobbies are creativity in various forms. For a long time, I was interested in modeling and organizing creative photo sessions. I participated in interesting projects related to dance and modeling activities. I am interested in a healthy lifestyle, namely: alternative methods of improving the body and preventing various diseases. I organized and conducted thematic events and conferences in the field of health. I do yoga, practice meditation, and I am interested in spiritual literature. I went to India on a pilgrimage to holy places. I like traveling, discovering new places and learning the customs of local people. Instead of watching TV and TV series, I watch lectures on psychology and self-improvement, and read books. The world is insanely interesting and multi-faceted! I want to learn much more! All ahead! I love to travel. I do it mainly for work. I have visited Turkey, Egypt, India, Indonesia and China.My future family relationship is very important to me, that’s why I started studying family psychology with great interest. The family is not only a unit of society, it is a union that can benefit the whole society! Awareness, integrity and fullness of each partner are the key to success and family prosperity. In order to raise mentally balanced and happy children, you need to start with educating yourself. It is very important to me that my future husband makes progress at all levels: physical, spiritual, material, and mental. I want to follow my man; we will explore the world together and help each other

Wishes for a partner:

Age : from 27 years old, tall, possibly with children. The character of my chosen one: balance, calmness, a good sense of humor, confidence, determination, cordiality, respect for people, goodwill, sociability, loyalty, flexibility of character, desire to learn new things, romance. Caring, attentive and tactful towards the woman.

Desired country of residence: it does not matter. I do not set limits and restrictions on ethnicity and country of residence. The most important thing is the qualities of the man and his decent attitude towards women in general.  
Go up!