Ilona 30,Prague

Birth date: 1991
Height: 174
Weight: 54
Eye color: green
Hair color: Brunette
Education: higher medical education (Master's degree)
Specialty: dentist-orthodontist
Languages: English, Czech, Hungarian, Slovak, Polish, German (basic)
Profession: freelance model
Marital status: Single
Children: no children
About me:

I have a light, calm, and moderately open-minded character. I am cheerful, brave and kind. I appreciate friendship, love, loyalty.

My hobbies
Sport (gym, swimming pool, sauna), massage, golf, horse riding, bullet shooting. Drawing (I have some publications in the book), hand-made, travelling.
I do not smoke, alcohol is possible on occasion and in small quantities.
I travel at least once every three months. I Visited: Scandinavian (Norway, Denmark, Sweden) countries, as well as Switzerland, France, Monaco, Spain, Italy, Germany, Austria, Eastern Europe, Maldives, Arab Emirates, Moscow:).
I have a driver’s license, but don1t have a car at the moment.Have no pets, but I would like to have a small dog. I am for natural beauty, and I also have my natural breasts, I did not do any plastic surgery.


Wishes for a partner:

Age: from 30 to 50 years, height from 175 cm, preferably without children or with children who live with an ex-spouse.
Traits of my partner:
It is important for me that the chosen one has an easy-going character and a good sense of humour.
He is gentle, kind, caring. In life — firm, decisive, resourceful, brave, able to make strong decisions and be responsible for them.
Intelligent, noble, with good manners.


Desired country of residence: EU, USA, Asia, Russia, Australia are also considered. Ethnicity: European. But there may also be a mixed ethnic group (tanned yes, black no).
Go up!