Eva 31, Moscow

Birth date: 03.07.1989 
Height: 178 cm
Weight: 48 kg
Eye color: Blue-green
Hair color: Brown
Education: Higher education in the Humanities  
Specialty: Master of applied communication studies
Languages: English, French.
Profession: Actress, journalist
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
About me:

have a choleric temperament, so I can’t say that I’m easy. I am freedom-loving and will not tolerate my partner’s attempts to dictate terms to me. At the same time, I am very caring, sometimes up to guardianship, but I try to slow down when I overdo it!
I am cheerful, easy-going, I love adventures). I am extrovert.
My hobbies are travel, movies, sports, literature, music… I’m open to everything new! I travel at least once a year (for tourism, work or visiting relatives). I have visited Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, the Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Taiwan, and other places.

My ideal vacation is a combination of active and passive recreation, new cities and attractions, fresh air, movement and sports. I love music and movies. Cinema is a culture; it synthesizes the arts! It’s the easiest available way to achieve catharsis.
When it comes to food, I prefer simple fresh products. I pay attention to the quality of food. When I really want to enjoy my meal, I choose Italian and Mediterranean cuisine, although it is always nice to try something new! I love cooking, especially with somebody else. I always cook simple, fresh and useful food! I regard the body as the temple of the soul! I love running, dancing, and strength training. In the past I used to work as a fitness trainer. I don’t smoke and absolutely can’t stand cigarette smoke, hookahs, IQOS, and everything else. I don’t drink, but I respect good alcohol. I have the driver’s license.

Wishes for a partner:

He should be at least 30 years old and 172 cm tall. It’s not a problem if he already has children.
Character traits of my chosen one: honesty, sincerity, ability to exercise control over his emotions

Desired country of residence: Europa, USA, Russia
Go up!