Elena 30, Moscow

Birth date: 25.08.1989
Height: 172 cm
Weight: 53 kg
Eye color: blue-gray
Hair color: blond
Education: Higher education and Ostankino School
Specialty: assistant producer
Languages: English conversational
Profession: business assistant producer, model, image maker
Marital status: Single
Children: son 8 years
About me:

We have a friendly family and we support each other. Features of my character: Active, initiative, diligence, ambition, openness, soulfulness. My hobbies: Fitness, swimming, tennis, dancing, I like to travel as a tourist. I have been to Italy, Spain, Morocco, Cyprus, but my perfect vacation would be with my beloved man. I like the combination of active and passive rest. I like light popular music, Russian or Japanese cuisine, I also know how to cook, especially Russian borsch, in my spare time I do fitness, strength exercises, keep the body in tone, I do not smoke, and i am okay when other people smoke. I love animals, and at home we have a cat), I have my own car and I drive with pleasure. For me it does not matter where we will live with my chosen one, the most important thing — to meet in life the man with whom we will create a strong family and give birth to children! In the future I can combine work and care of a family.

Wishes for a partner:

Age from 38 years, high, normal build, possibly with children, European or Slavic type of appearance. Ambitious, soulful, humorous, possibly Jewish, Russian, Tatar or European

Desired country of residence: Eurore, USA, Russia
Go up!