Ekaterina 26, Moscow

Birth date: 23.11.1994
Height: 178 cm
Weight: 55 kg
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Brown
Education: Higher (legal)
Languages: Fluent English, Italian
Profession: Photo model
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
About me:

I was born and grew in Moscow, in a full family. My father is a violinist in an orchestra, mother is the head of children’s dancing band. I have a younger sister , she is a vocalist. I have friendly relations with my family, but I live independently. (I rent an apartment). I adhere to Christian belief, but not religious, I respect all religions.
My character – goal-oriented, sincere, honest, open to the world, positive, emotional, sociable.
My hobbies: Sport, fitness (in winter – snowboarding, also diving, I have a certificate), foot walks, singing and dancing whenever possible, reading books (esoteric), studying languages, travel, and I love the speed (driving a car, motorcycles), everything that is connected with adrenaline. I like to travel. I dream to visit each country of our planet! And maybe beyond it!))I Try to travel often, my favourites– Italy, south of France, the Maldives and the Dominican republic(I dream to visit America).
My perfect holiday: All emotions including relaxing, activities, something extreme and new, meeting tremendous sunrises and sunsets. It is pleasant to have rest at the dacha, in a summer house or a comfortable hotel.I like to travel, learn new cultures – this rhythm gives me new energy.
My preferences: music — depending on my mood.
Films — fantasy, science fiction, comedy.
Food — seafood, and all vegetarian. I like to cook and when I enjoy my kitchen)).
I do sports, foot walks. I do not smoke. In a good company and with a good dinner I can have a glass of wine.
I have a driving license, I really like to drive, but I have no my own car.
In the future, I would like to give maximum time to my husband and myself, to help husband with his work, to combine work and taking care of my family or to start a joint business with my husband.
I would prefer to live in a big city or a detached house in the suburbs.

Wishes for a partner:

I want to be near a loving and caring man whom I can trust and rely on in any situation. In my turn, I am eager to give him my care, tenderness and love and create comfort and warmth for him.

Desired country of residence: Europe, USA, Russia
Go up!